Our Team


MICHAEL
BALOGH

Broker

Spokane

(509) 993-7917

mikebalogh@remax.net

Bradley
Boswell

BROKER

Spokane, Northern Idaho

(509) 710-2024

brad@boswellhomes.com

Jonas

Elber

BROKER

Spokane

(509) 720-8330

jonas@jonaselber.com

Tom
Hormel

BROKER

Spokane

(509) 879-1128

tom@tomscastles.com

Delsah
Ihrig

BROKER

Spokane

(509) 385-3673

delsahihrig@gmail.com

Alicia
Kane

BROKER

Spokane

(509) 385-2002

aliciakanespokane@gmail.com

Jeannette
Karis

BROKER

Spokane

(509) 994-8246

jkaris@spokanehomes4u.com

Monika Maria
Klennert

BROKER

Spokane

(208) 818-8744

monikaklennert@remax.net

Beth Ann
Long

BROKER

Spokane

(509) 922-3000

bethannlong@remax.net

Bill
Long

BROKER

Spokane

(509) 991-3253

William.Long@remax.net

Kathy
Main

BROKER

Spokane, Northern Idaho

509) 998-7544

kmain@remax.net

William
Main

BROKER

Spokane, Northern Idaho

(509) 879-8340

billmain@remax.net

Jim
McConnachie

BROKER

Spokane

(509) 879-7075

jimmcconnachie42@gmail.com

Chuck
Mehalechko

BROKER

Spokane, Northern Idaho

(509) 922-3000

chuck@reoman.com

Andrew
Mehalechko

BROKER

Spokane, Northern Idaho

(509) 660-0816

andrewmehalechko@gmail.com

Gina L
Mosey

BROKER

Spokane

(509) 922-3000

ginamosey@remax.net

AmY
Parrish

BROKER

Spokane

(509) 389-2605

amyparrishspokane@gmail.com

Carrie
Redd

BROKER

Spokane

(509) 979-6680

main.carrie@gmail.com

Sue
Riener-Blethen

BROKER

Spokane

(509) 370-0449

suer@remax.net

Sheri
Tilton

BROKER

Spokane

(509) 280-3000

sheri@sheritilton.com

Tom
Watson

BROKER

Spokane, Northern Idaho

(509) 220-3835

tomwatson@capseven.com