Staff Image

Michael Balogh

Associate 
 Northern Idaho 
 (509) 993-7917
 michaelb@remax.net 
View Profile
Staff Image

Bradley Boswell

Associate 
 Greater Spokane, Northern Idaho 
 (509) 710-2024
 bradleyb@remax.net 
View Profile
Staff Image

Dani Carpenter

Associate 
 Greater Spokane, Northern Idaho 
 (509) 879-2226
 danic@remax.net 
View Profile
Staff Image

Dayna Chisum

Associate 
 Greater Spokane 
 (509) 216-2425
 dchisum@remax.net 
View Profile
Staff Image

Jonas Elber

Associate 
 Greater Spokane 
 (509) 720-8330
 jelber@remax.net 
View Profile
Staff Image

Nathanael Gant

Associate 
 Greater Spokane 
 (509) 993-4440
 ngant@remax.net 
View Profile
Staff Image

Peter Hagen

Associate 
 Greater Spokane 
 (509) 850-1900
 phagen@remax.net 
View Profile
Staff Image

Alicia Kane

Associate 
 Greater Spokane 
 (509) 385-2002
 akane@remax.net 
View Profile
Staff Image

Jeannette Karis

Associate 
 Greater Spokane 
 (509) 994-8246
 jkaris@remax.net 
View Profile
Staff Image

Colleen Kelley

Associate 
 Greater Spokane 
 (509) 922-3000
  
View Profile
Staff Image

Rick Kieth

Associate 
 Greater Spokane, Northern Idaho 
 (509) 951-1119
 rkieth@remax.net 
View Profile
Staff Image

Joseph Kramer

Associate 
 Greater Spokane 
 (509) 879-5462
  
View Profile
Staff Image

Lana Lenertz

Associate 
 Greater Spokane 
 (509) 939-4831
  
View Profile
Staff Image

Kathy Main

Associate 
 Greater Spokane, Northern Idaho 
 (509) 998-7544
 kmain@remax.net 
View Profile
Staff Image

William Main

Owner 
 Greater Spokane, Northern Idaho 
 (509) 879-8340
  
View Profile
Staff Image

Jim McConnachie

Associate 
 Greater Spokane 
 (509) 879-7075
  
View Profile
Staff Image

Chuck Mehalechko

509-939-4831 
 Greater Spokane, Northern Idaho 
 (509) 922-300
  
View Profile
Staff Image

Andrew Mehalechko

Associate 
 Greater Spokane, Northern Idaho 
 (509) 660-0816
  
View Profile
Staff Image

Amy Parrish

Associate 
 Greater Spokane 
 (509) 389-2605
  
View Profile
Staff Image

Carrie Redd

Associate 
 Greater Spokane 
 (509) 979-6680
  
View Profile
Staff Image

Sue Riener-Blethen

Agent 
 Greater Spokane 
 (509) 922-3000
  
View Profile
Staff Image

Mark Robbins

Associate 
 Greater Spokane 
 (509) 922-3000
  
View Profile
Staff Image

Sheri Tilton

Associate 
 Greater Spokane 
 (509) 280-3000
  
View Profile
Staff Image

Cathrine Vigue

Associate 
 Greater Spokane 
 (509) 994-6433
  
View Profile
Staff Image

Tom Watson

Associate 
 Greater Spokane, Northern Idaho 
 (509) 220-3835
  
View Profile
Staff Image

Bonnie White

Associate 
 Greater Spokane 
 (509) 869-1869
  
View Profile
Staff Image

Julie Anne Young

Associate 
 Greater Spokane 
 (509) 844-1903
  
View Profile